Greenterior provides comprehensive solutions for landscaping and flower decoration of offices: from the selection of plants, taking into account indoor climate and lighting facilities, to long-term service. The Volga Volga specialists have developed the visual image concept, site and branded items.

The new corporate identity corresponds to the status of a professional company with an established system work. Logotype is in the form of a framework resembling an architectural plan, which is used by interior designers, and associates with a clear, thorough approach. The fern leaf is the graphic symbol reflecting the activity of the company and emphasizing the hard work of Greenterior’s employees.

The site works have included the creation of an information structure and prototype. The photos of implemented projects and clear, structured information help to present the results of the Greenterior performance. The parallax scrolling effect is used in the home page design and creates a sense of depth and space.

The updated visual identity of Greenterior will help to create its original image, attract B2B customers and form a trust relationship to the company.

Hide

Greenterior
The visual image for experts of interiors transforming

Greenterior provides comprehensive solutions for landscaping and flower decoration of offices: from the selection of plants, taking into account indoor climate and lighting facilities, to long-term service. The Volga Volga specialists have developed the visual image concept, site and branded items.

The new corporate identity corresponds to the status of a professional company with an established system work. Logotype is in the form of a framework resembling an architectural plan, which is used by interior designers, and associates with a clear, thorough approach. The fern leaf is the graphic symbol reflecting the activity of the company and emphasizing the hard work of Greenterior’s employees.

The site works have included the creation of an information structure and prototype. The photos of implemented projects and clear, structured information help to present the results of the Greenterior performance. The parallax scrolling effect is used in the home page design and creates a sense of depth and space.

The updated visual identity of Greenterior will help to create its original image, attract B2B customers and form a trust relationship to the company.

More info

«Гринтерьер» предоставляет комплексные решения по озеленению и цветочному оформлению офисов: от подбора растений с учётом внутреннего климата и освещенности помещений до долгосрочного обслуживания. Специалисты Волги Волги разработали для компании концепцию единого визуального образа, сайт, спроектировали фирменные носители.
 
Новый фирменный стиль соответствует статусу профессиональной компании с налаженной системной работой. Логотип в виде рамки напоминает архитектурный план, которым пользуются дизайнеры интерьеров во время проектирования, и ассоциируется с тщательным подходом. Графический символ — лист папоротника — отражает сферу деятельности компании и подчёркивает кропотливый труд сотрудников «Гринтерьера».
 
Работа над сайтом включила в себя создание информационной структуры и прототипа. Презентовать результаты работы «Гринтерьера» помогают фотографии уже реализованных проектов и понятная, структурированная подачи информации. В оформлении главной страницы использован скроллинг с «параллакс-эффектом», который создаёт ощущение объёма и пространства.
 
Обновленная концепция единого визуального образа «Гринтерьера» поможет создать привлекательный имидж, привлечь клиентов b2b-сегмента и сформировать доверительное отношение к компании.

Свернуть

Гринтерьер
Визуальный образ для экспертов по преображению интерьеров

«Гринтерьер» предоставляет комплексные решения по озеленению и цветочному оформлению офисов: от подбора растений с учётом внутреннего климата и освещенности помещений до долгосрочного обслуживания. Специалисты Волги Волги разработали для компании концепцию единого визуального образа, сайт, спроектировали фирменные носители.
 
Новый фирменный стиль соответствует статусу профессиональной компании с налаженной системной работой. Логотип в виде рамки напоминает архитектурный план, которым пользуются дизайнеры интерьеров во время проектирования, и ассоциируется с тщательным подходом. Графический символ — лист папоротника — отражает сферу деятельности компании и подчёркивает кропотливый труд сотрудников «Гринтерьера».
 
Работа над сайтом включила в себя создание информационной структуры и прототипа. Презентовать результаты работы «Гринтерьера» помогают фотографии уже реализованных проектов и понятная, структурированная подачи информации. В оформлении главной страницы использован скроллинг с «параллакс-эффектом», который создаёт ощущение объёма и пространства.
 
Обновленная концепция единого визуального образа «Гринтерьера» поможет создать привлекательный имидж, привлечь клиентов b2b-сегмента и сформировать доверительное отношение к компании.

Читать далее