In 2009 Konstantin Dobrynin and Valery Zinchenko, the partners, assembled a team of ambitious lawyers and asked us to create brand for it. It was one of the first projects that we have developed a turnkey basis. So there was a Pen&Paper, legal assistance. With the naming, logo, visual identity, website and creative concept. So there was a Pen & Paper, legal assistance. The idea was that the main legal weapon is a pen and paper.

Since then, have not diminished ambitions the collective and increased stronger the ammunitions. Legal assistance grew to the Attorneys at low, opened an office in Moscow and a new 2-storey office on the Neva River, with views on Moscow and New York, and the same business connections. Some partners have even been elected a senator in the Federation Council.

Another ambitious goal of the colleagues from the collège was announced in February, and we read: in time with the new site before the St.Petersburg International legal forum, which gained incredible popularity (more than 3500 delegates from 85 countries ) and the media attention for a couple of seasons overlap Rubinstein street. At the same time, cause visual image in harmony with the respectable appearance and a strong identity.


Done.

About the Client:
Lawyers of Pen&Paper – recognized experts in legislative activities. They have developed a significant number of laws on the reform of criminal law, criminal proceedings, including those adopted in late 2015. Federal law introducing in the Russian legislation the right of a detainee to a telephone call, – the Russian equivalent of the American “ Miranda rights”.

Since 2012 Konstantin Dobrynin became deputy chairman of the Federation Council Committee on Constitutional Legislation and polity.

Hide

Pen & Paper
Website and rebranding for our loyal customers

In 2009 Konstantin Dobrynin and Valery Zinchenko, the partners, assembled a team of ambitious lawyers and asked us to create brand for it. It was one of the first projects that we have developed a turnkey basis. So there was a Pen&Paper, legal assistance. With the naming, logo, visual identity, website and creative concept. So there was a Pen & Paper, legal assistance. The idea was that the main legal weapon is a pen and paper.

Since then, have not diminished ambitions the collective and increased stronger the ammunitions. Legal assistance grew to the Attorneys at low, opened an office in Moscow and a new 2-storey office on the Neva River, with views on Moscow and New York, and the same business connections. Some partners have even been elected a senator in the Federation Council.

Another ambitious goal of the colleagues from the collège was announced in February, and we read: in time with the new site before the St.Petersburg International legal forum, which gained incredible popularity (more than 3500 delegates from 85 countries ) and the media attention for a couple of seasons overlap Rubinstein street. At the same time, cause visual image in harmony with the respectable appearance and a strong identity.


Done.

About the Client:
Lawyers of Pen&Paper – recognized experts in legislative activities. They have developed a significant number of laws on the reform of criminal law, criminal proceedings, including those adopted in late 2015. Federal law introducing in the Russian legislation the right of a detainee to a telephone call, – the Russian equivalent of the American “ Miranda rights”.

Since 2012 Konstantin Dobrynin became deputy chairman of the Federation Council Committee on Constitutional Legislation and polity.

More info

В 2009 году партнёры Константин Добрынин и Валерий Зинченко, собравшие команду амбициозных юристов, попросили сделать для неё бренд. Это был один из первых проектов, который мы разработали под ключ. С неймингом, логотипом, сайтом и креативной концепцией. Так появился Pen & Paper, legal assistance. Идея была в том, что главное оружие юриста — ручка и бумага.

За 6 лет амбиций у коллектива меньше не стало, а амуниции заметно прибавилось. Коллектив вырос в коллегию, обзавелся филиалом в Москве и новым двухэтажным офисом на набережной Невы, с видами на Москву и Нью-Йорк, и такими же деловыми связями. Некоторые партнёры даже успели поработать сенаторами в Совете Федераций.

Очередная амбициозная задача от коллег из коллегии была объявлена нам в феврале и гласила: успеть с новым сайтом до майского международного юридического форума, обретшего, за пару сезонов перекрытия улицы Рубинштейна, невероятную популярность (3500 делегатов из 85 стран) и сопутствующее медийное внимание. Заодно, успеть привести визуальный образ в гармонию с респектабельным обликом и сильной самоидентификацией.

Успели.

Справка о заказчике:

Адвокаты и юристы Pen & Paper — признанные эксперты в законотворческой деятельности. Они разработали значительное количество законопроектов по реформе уголовного права, уголовного судопроизводства, в том числе принятый в конце 2015 года федеральный закон, вводящий в российское законодательство право задержанного на телефонный звонок, — российский аналог американского «Правила Миранды».

С 2012 года Константин Добрынин стал заместителем председателя комитета Совета Федерации по конституционному законодательству и государственному строительству.

Свернуть

Pen & Paper
Сайт и ребрендинг для постоянного клиента

В 2009 году партнёры Константин Добрынин и Валерий Зинченко, собравшие команду амбициозных юристов, попросили сделать для неё бренд. Это был один из первых проектов, который мы разработали под ключ. С неймингом, логотипом, сайтом и креативной концепцией. Так появился Pen & Paper, legal assistance. Идея была в том, что главное оружие юриста — ручка и бумага.

За 6 лет амбиций у коллектива меньше не стало, а амуниции заметно прибавилось. Коллектив вырос в коллегию, обзавелся филиалом в Москве и новым двухэтажным офисом на набережной Невы, с видами на Москву и Нью-Йорк, и такими же деловыми связями. Некоторые партнёры даже успели поработать сенаторами в Совете Федераций.

Очередная амбициозная задача от коллег из коллегии была объявлена нам в феврале и гласила: успеть с новым сайтом до майского международного юридического форума, обретшего, за пару сезонов перекрытия улицы Рубинштейна, невероятную популярность (3500 делегатов из 85 стран) и сопутствующее медийное внимание. Заодно, успеть привести визуальный образ в гармонию с респектабельным обликом и сильной самоидентификацией.

Успели.

Справка о заказчике:

Адвокаты и юристы Pen & Paper — признанные эксперты в законотворческой деятельности. Они разработали значительное количество законопроектов по реформе уголовного права, уголовного судопроизводства, в том числе принятый в конце 2015 года федеральный закон, вводящий в российское законодательство право задержанного на телефонный звонок, — российский аналог американского «Правила Миранды».

С 2012 года Константин Добрынин стал заместителем председателя комитета Совета Федерации по конституционному законодательству и государственному строительству.

Читать далее